Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Myndset- The Process of Desire

Myndset happens to be one of my favorite dj's out right now, every time he releases a new song I have it on repeat for days. Here's his new mixtape which features a ton of great songs. The tracklist is below.

Myndset - The Process Of Desire (Mixtape) by MYNDSET


1. Myndset Mixtape Intro / Tonite Only - We Run The Night (Original Mix)
2. Seandroidm - Burst (Original Mix)
3. Calvin Harris - Feels So Close (Original Mix)
4. Sesto Sento - Music Make U Feel (BRUK Remix)
5. DallasK - Front Back (Original Mix)
6. Froidz - Finally (Mord Fustang Remix)
7. GTA Feat. Zashanell - U&I (Original Mix)
8. Christian Cambas - The Robospanker (Original Mix)
9. Maverickz - Sinai (Original Mix)
10. Florence & The Machine - You've Got The Love (Mark Knight Bootleg)
11. Mord Fustang - Magic Trooper (Original Mix)
12. Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology - Blessed (Avicii Edit)
13. Goodwill & Hook N Sling - Take You Higher (Club Mix)
14. Madeon - Pop Culture (Mash Up)
15. Alex Kenji, Starkillers, Nadia Ali - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
16. Fedde Le Grand - Metrum (Original Mix)
17. Adele - Set Fire To The Rain (Cazzette Remix)
18. Skrillex - Kill Everybody (Original Mix)
19. Spencer & Hill - So Dance (Original Mix)
20. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
21. Nero - Promises (Nero & Skrillex Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment